Board of Directors

BUSC Board of Directors

Position Name Phone
President Scott McMillin (925) 997-3447
Vice President
Treasurer Mike Brydson
Secretary TJ Carrothers (650) 924-0445
Health Officer TJ Carrothers (650) 924-0445
Competitive Director Mark Mangiola
Recreation Director Mike Montoya
Development Academy Mike Nieto
Club Events Brian Morin
Director of Communications Sai Yendluri
Information Technology Darryl Watson


Committee Positions/Members
Executive Committee President, VP, Treasurer
Finance Committee President, Treasurer, VP
Resolution Committee VP, Comp Director, TBD
Technical Committee TBD, Kevin Crow
Video Committee Kevin Crow

©2018 Ballistic United Soccer

Parent Login

Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps™